VIDEO: Buriram beats Muangthong to win second trophy in 2016

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Reddit0

has lifted their second trophy in 2016 after beating 3-1 in 2016 at Supachalasai Stadium.

Diogo Luis Santo, Andrés Túñez, Jakkaphan Kaewprom were named on the score sheet while new comer Adisak Kraisorn scored only goal for Muangthong United.

Earlier this month, Buriram won Albirex Niigata to clinch Toyota Premier Cup.