Persija Jakarta registers 3 foreign players in Bhayangkara Cup

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Reddit0

club has submitted a squad list for the this season. There are three foreign players on the list, including midfielder , Brazilian strikers Patrick da Silva and Wellington.

Persija Jakarta has been drawn to group B of the Bhayangkara Cup, along with Bali United Pusam, Persipura Jayapura, Arema Cronus, and PS Police. In the first match, Persija Jakarta will play against PS Police on March 19.