Lanexang United registered 5 foreign players for Mekong Club Championship

Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on Reddit0

Laotian club has submitted an 18-player squad list for the upcoming Mekong Club Championship, sources revealed.

There are five foreign players on the list, i.e, Argzim Redžović, Aaron Evans, Melvin de Leeuw, Nelisson Da Assunçao and Kosuke Yamazaki.

Evans, de Leeuw and Da Assunçao have just arrived at the club as a replacement for William Modibo and Diego Silva.

The squad list also includes notable Laotian players such as: Vilayout Sayyabounsou, Khampheng Sayavutthi and Soukaphone Vongchiengkham.

In their first match at the tournament, Lanexang United will face Vietnamese side SHB Da Nang.